January 2017


Member News & Events

Receive the APOMA Newsletter

The American Precision Optics Manufacturers Association Newsletter
2017 Board Elections & Annual Meeting Announcement

APOMA 2017 board elections
We are pleased to announce your 2017 APOMA Board Members. Several positions are being held by members who are continuing terms and did not require a vote. Those positions include:

  • President - Kirk Warden
  • Past President - Justin Mahanna
  • Secretary - Jim Sydor
  • Treasurer - Walt Czajkowski - Treasurer
  • Associate Board Member - Chris Ghio
  • Academic Member - John Greivenkamp

Board positions up for re-election included:

  • President Elect - Mike Madina (board nominee)
  • Corporate Board Members - David Mohring & Lee Steneken (current position holders)

 Although these positions are running uncontested, we'd greatly appreciate your submission of nominee approval by voting here to consent to the 2017 board slate.

As always, thank you for your continued support and membership.

Apoma annual meeting

Wednesday, February 1, 2017 | 8:30am
The Intercontinental Hotel, San Francisco
APOMA Annual Meeting

Hear from the board at the Annual Meeting about our plans from the coming year. 

Join us at the Intercontinental, just around the corner from the Moscone Center at 888 Howard St, San Francisco, CA 94103.

APOMA © 2018 · American Precision Optics Manufacturers Association · PO Box 20001 · Rochester, NY 14602